Busy, Busy, Busy

I have quite a few knitting tasks ahead of me!

A few people have asked for some things and others I’m making as gifts…I need to keep a list so I don’t forget anyone.  What better place than here, my knitting project “tracker”?

Pumpkins
Mum
Dad
Kristen
Sue

Hats
Justin
Sue
Vicky

“Socks”
Mum
Mark
Kristen
Auntie
Me
(these aren’t socks in the traditional sense; according to the pattern there isn’t an actual heel portion to knit)

Sweater
Sonny 🙂

Blanket
MaKayla (I started this over a year ago and put it aside as I learned how to make more things…I really need to finish this for her!)

Miscellaneous
9″x9″ squares for the Pine Street Inn Annual Knit-a-Thon (I’ll explain more about this later)
** [Edit 23-Nov-11] I was unable to complete these by the Knit-a-Thon, so I will save them for next year… I will blog about this later, I have an idea brewing…

There are also some other really cute patterns that I’ve lined up in my queue on Ravelry, but this list is requested items that I want to make and so I will concentrate on these first!

4 thoughts on “Busy, Busy, Busy

  1. Pingback: Knitting Hiatus « nell's knitting

  2. Pingback: Fighting Homelessness « nell's knitting

  3. Pingback: Under Construction | nell's knitting

  4. Pingback: Slacker | nell's knitting

Leave a Reply

