Under Construction

I was bored with the blank image icons on my Ravelry projects so I created an “icon” to use while I’m working on projects before I post any pictures (whether while in the process or just finished images).

I think it looks cute and thought I’d post it here. And I figured it had been a while since I last posted and wanted to let everyone know I’m still working on things!

Currently, I have a hat on some needles (it’s from my earlier post that listed all the projects I needed to complete. I also began a square today for another co-worker baby blanket. (We made a blanket for my co-worker Sarah last spring, which you can read about here).

Here’s the image. I only used Microsoft word and got the image from the clip art files. Feel free to use it if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

